WizAdvisor

An intelligent virtual sales assistant which can easily be included in any website. Offer the expert knowledge of your sales team and consultants and make your customers happy with an outstanding web based service. The virtual sales assistant is localizable for all languages your customers speak - worldwide. This product is available at us ...  ╗ read more

WienWelt

The portal WienWelt connects shops to shoppers. WienWelt offers the latter cost-effective microsites that can be created and updated easily by the content management system. In spite of the simplicity the microsites have many functions: design matched to the corporate design by the use of banner and logo, representation of the shop and the products via text, pictures and documents, publication of news, position plan, terms and conditions and newsletter. In the context of WienWelt search engine optimization is included automatically. That way the websites are also found by a search on Google or other search engines. For the professional representation on the internet we offer our know-how concerning banner, logo and text.

Shoppers find the ideal shop or the optimal service provider in Vienna, just by answering a few questions of the city-navigator. In addition, they can participate in the community and therefore in the portal by, for example, evaluating shops. The evaluation, in turn, has influence on the result of the city-navigator... ╗ read more

Move

Within the scope of the agency-group Move we offer a full range of marketing services. Read more to learn about our core competences.

We are specialising in interactive web to make sure that your web content is attractive to your clients and prospects. The move web team creates powerful websites or enhances your web-pages by fulfilling your objectives, web 2.0 solutions with user generated content included. Virtual dialogues enable contact to customers both day and night. In order to be found on the internet your website has to be optimized for search engines. By doing that we increase the number of users. In short: We combine the online with the offline and mobile world. Therefore you can count on our knowledge in the fields of editorial, graphic design and ITů ╗ read more

Solutions for a complex world

WizAdvisor

Ein intelligenter virtueller Verkaufsassistent, der in jede Website eingebunden werden kann. Damit wird das Wissen Ihrer Experten für Ihre Kunden jederzeit verfügbar gemacht. Sie können dieses Service in allen Sprachen der Welt anbieten.
Dieses Produkt wird von uns vertrieben... » mehr

WienWelt

Auf dem Portal WienWelt treffen Käufer und Verkäufer aufeinander. Letzteren bietet die WienWelt kompakte Webseiten, die sie selbst ganz einfach mittels Redaktionssystem erstellen und aktualisieren können. Trotz der Einfachheit haben die Mikroseiten viele Funktionen: Design abgestimmt auf die Firma durch Banner und Logo, Präsentation des Geschäfts und der Produkte durch Text, Fotos und Dokumente, Veröffentlichung von Neuigkeiten oder Aktionen, AGBs, Lageplan und Newsletter-Versand. Das alles im Rahmen der WienWelt, bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung ganz automatisch dabei ist. So werden die Webseiten auch über eine Recherche auf Google oder anderen Suchmaschinen gefunden. Für die professionelle Präsentation im Internet stellen wir unser Know-How bezüglich Banner-, Logo- und Textgestaltung zur Verfügung.

Einkaufslustige finden durch den City-Navigator, der sie nach ihren Wünschen fragt, das ideale Geschäft oder den passenden Dienstleister in Wien. In der Community haben sie die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv an der Gestaltung des Portals zu beteiligen und zum Beispiel Firmen zu bewerten. Die Evaluierung fließt wiederum als Ergebnis in den City-Navigator ein... » mehr

Move

Im Rahmen der Agentur-Gruppe Move bieten wir komplette Lösungen für Ihre Marketing-Kommunikations-Aufgaben, indem wir ein weites Set an Know-How vereinen.

Wir sind auf interaktives Web spezialisiert und gestalten die Inhalte Ihrer Webseiten damit so informativ und attraktiv wie möglich. Wir verbessern entweder Ihren bestehenden Internetauftritt oder kreieren einen neue, innovative Webseite durch Web 2.0 Lösungen mit User Generated Content. Virtuelle Dialoge ermöglichen Tag und Nacht den Kontakt zu Kunden. Damit die User Ihren Webauftritt aber überhaupt erst finden, sorgen wir für einen suchmaschinenoptimierten Aufbau. Gleichzeitig damit erhöht sich auch der Traffic für Ihren Internetauftritt. Kurz gesagt: Wir verknüpfen für Sie die online, offline und mobile Welt und stellen dafür unser Know-How in den Bereichen Redaktion, Design und Technik zur Verfügung...  » mehr

*** Solutions for a complex world ***